Economical and energy-efficient cleaning

Free speed Webinar

Economical and energy-efficient cleaning

Advice for

economical and energy-efficient cleaning processes

Do you want to retrofit an existing cleaning system or are you planning a new system for cleaning your railway components? We show you important measures to ensure a reliable, economical and energy-efficient cleaning process.

Content

  • Filtration/processing systems for grease and oil
  • Automation solutions
  • Energy saving measures
  • Applications for different components
  • Q&A session in the live chat

Duration: 45 minutes
(30 minute talk, 15 minute Q&A session)

Free

Economical and energy-efficient cleaning

Dates

Date Language Time Converted time zone
January 27, 2021 German 10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
CET (Central European Time)
January 28, 2021 English 8:00 – 8:45 a.m.
CET (Central European Time)
China Standard Time: 3:00 – 3:45 p.m.
Indian Standard Time: 12:30 – 1:15 p.m.
Moscow Standard Time: 10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
English 3:30 – 4:15 p.m.
CET (Central European Time)
New York City Time: 9:30 – 10:15 a.m.
Mexico City Standard Time: 8:30 – 09:15 a.m.

*Technical requirements
Our webinar is a live event. After registering, you will automatically receive a link by email which you can use to directly access the webinar on the day of the event. This will allow you to view our presentation on your PC, laptop or smartphone, regardless of where you are. Our software supplier recommends using the “Google Chrome” browser on your computer/laptop to ensure optimum video and audio quality.

Are you unable to attend on this date? No problem. Register anyway and receive access to the recorded webinar afterwards.

Detailed industry information

Read more about the varied application options of our cleaning systems.

As a specialist for cleaning processes in rail transport companies, we can fall back on experience gained in numerous international projects.