Clean and grease-free wheel bearings and bearing housings

Free speed Webinar

Clean and grease-free wheel bearings and bearing housings

Clean and grease-free wheel bearings and bearing housings

for easy and high quality maintenance and repair

Long running times and high mileage of trains on the rails leave their mark and can often also cause damage to wheel bearings. In order to be able to carry out accurate inspections, thorough cleaning of grease and oil is absolutely essential. Different shapes and complex geometries of bearings often make cleaning difficult for the maintenance technician.

Our webinar will provide you with important tips for thorough and efficient cleaning of wheel bearings and bearing housings.


Content

  • How do I clean entire batches of bearings?
  • How do I clean the inner areas of wheel bearings?
  • How do I achieve a short cycle time and a high throughput?
  • How do I increase the bath life of the cleaning system in case of high grease input?

Duration: 45 minutes
(30 minute talk, 15 minute Q&A session)

Free of charge

Clean and grease-free wheel bearings and bearing housings

Dates

Date Language Time Converted time zone
June 22, 2021 German 10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
CEST (Central European Summer Time)
June 23, 2021 English 9:00 – 9:45 a.m.
CEST (Central European Summer Time)
China Standard Time: 3:00 – 3:45 p.m.
Indian Standard Time: 12:30 – 1:15 p.m.
Moscow Standard Time: 10:00 – 10:45 a.m.
June 23, 2021 English 3:30 – 4:15 p.m.
CEST (Central European Summer Time)
New York City Time: 9:30 – 10:15 a.m.
Mexico City Standard Time: 8:30 – 09:15 a.m.

*Technical requirements
Our webinar is a live event. After registering, you will automatically receive a link by email which you can use to directly access the webinar on the day of the event. This will allow you to view our presentation on your PC, laptop or smartphone, regardless of where you are. Our software supplier recommends using the “Google Chrome” browser on your computer/laptop to ensure optimum video and audio quality.

Are you unable to attend on this date? No problem. Register anyway and receive access to the recorded webinar afterwards.

Detailed industry information

Read more about the varied application options of our cleaning systems.

As a specialist for cleaning processes in rail transport companies, we can fall back on experience gained in numerous international projects.